TICA BREED COMMITTEES
Championship Breeds
Abyssinian Breed Committee
Chair: Jean Hannum khamsin_abys@sbcglobal.net
Irene Knapp pentaclecats@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Russo magikalabys@comcast.net
Linda Knuutinen khafrecork@aol.com
Vicki White abylover@verizon.net
American Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Kathryn Sylvia americanbobtail@msn.com
Janet Miller jabocats@msn.com
Robert G Hjerling Jr magicbobtailspa@yahoo.com
American Curl & American Curl LHBreed Committee
INACTIVE
American Shorthair/Wirehair Breed Committee
Chair: Robin Higgins robinhiggins@yahoo.com
Margaret Mello mmello@centurytel.net
Erin Russell russellercattery@gmail.com
Bengal Breed Committee
Chair: Anthony Hutcherson jungletraxcats@gmail.com
Karen Sausman kserengeti@aol.com
Jay Bangle jay@bangles.com
Wendy Symmes wildfirebengals@aol.com
Canie Victoria Brooks canie@wildgoldbengals.com
Mark Pennington mystre_bengals@comcast.net
Jan Eliza Harrell jceetc@sbcglobal.net
Birman Breed Committee
Chair: Leslie Hurley bumblebebirmans@att.net
Charlotte Shea starghatts@att.net
Laurie Patton pirateslairmc@aol.com
British Shorthair & British Longhair Breed Committee
Monika Dany monika.dany@allaboutcats.at
Pam Barrett pam@excaliburbritish.com
Bettina Schuezenhoefer info@kittykatkids.at
Burmese/Bombay Breed Committee
Chair: Denise Hall d.hall65@verizon.net
Wendy P Klamm katsnklamms@lusfiber.net
Helena Wiklundh helenawiklundh@hotmail.com
Chartreux Breed Committee
Chair: Carole K Mcfadden ckmcfadden@mac.com
Jeanne Johnson bleujean@starpower.net
Nancy Dionne dsteele1@mindspring.com
Chausie Breed Committee
Chair: Bobbie Tullo bobbie.tullo@gmail.com
Cornish Rex Breed Committee
Chair: Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Devon Rex Breed Committee
Ellen V Crockett ellen@vicrock.com
Egyptian Mau Breed Committee
Chair: Donna Madison piddypat@maine.rr.com
Evelyn Grado-Wolynies egrad2@comcast.net
Andra Hearne nefertiti-maus@sbcglobal.net
Exotic Shorthair Breed Committee
Chair: Cheryl Hague dreamquete@yahoo.com
Marianne Lawrence instapurr@instapurr.com
Havana Breed Committee
Chair: Jonna Inman jkinman@sbcglobal.net
S Elektra Hammond elektra@blueblaze.com
Debra Decker siddhis2003@yahoo.com
Himalayan Breed Committee
Chair: Roslyn Drusch Allen kibbykat@aol.com
Claire Vucetich jcvcat@comcast.net
Debbie Lopeman karissimakat@frontier.com
Jo Parris ticajo@comcast.net
Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com
Japanese Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Chair: James P Reardon boscats@aol.com
Janice Poole jlpoole@ameritech.net
Korat Breed Committee
INACTIVE
Kurilian Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Donna Madison piddypat@maine.rr.com
Laperm (Lh/Sh) Breed Committee
Chair: Sylvia Groenveld sylvie@smeraldas.de
Jerrie E Wolfe j.e.wolfe10@gmail.com
George Snell gsnell@ameriwebs.com
Maine Coon Breed Committee
Chair: Kim Tomlin kimbtomlin@gmail.com
Teri Matzkin tmatzkin@gmail.com
Jennifer Sable jennifer@broadswaycats.com
Judy Bernbaum mtnestcats@mac.com
Ulrike Illia coonity@aon.at
Liz Hansen drlizhansen@gmail.com
Phillipa M Holmes britannicus7@sky.com
Manx/Cymric Breed Committee
Chair: Anthony Hutcherson jungletraxcats@gmail.com
Munchkin (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Terri J Harris munchkinlanecattery@yahoo.com
Chair: Sherri Mcconnell rugrunners2@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com
Nebelung Breed Committee
INACTIVE
Norwegian Forest Breed Committee
Chair: Linda Stebner epona@windstream.net
Chair: Melissa Alexander melissa@iwcats.com
Donna D Armel djarmel001@aol.com
James Armel forestkatznfc@aol.com
Sharon L Poer slpoer@hotmail.com
Ocicat Breed Committee
INACTIVE
Persian Breed Committee
INACTIVE
Peterbald Breed Committee
Chair: Jay Davis jay@kremlincats.com
Virginia Mannino atlantiscats@charter.net
Mark Kantrowitz mark@kantrowitz.com
Pixiebob (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Michele Punzel pixiebob2002@yahoo.com
Chair: Kornelia Surmann foresthunterpixiebobs@yahoo.com
Carol Barton justplaincarol@onemain.com
Ragdoll Breed Committee
Chair: Judith Mackey galaxyrags@aol.com
Connie Harvey medieval@pipeline.com
Lori Mclaughlin ragdolls@bellsouth.net
Sue Shorey supurrragdolls@tds.net
Kenneth Staples kasseldolls@cox.net
Mable Roberts willowtreerags@verizon.net
Dana Pendergraph blossomragdolls@aol.com
Russian Blue Breed Committee
Chair: Amanda Bright taliskercats@yahoo.com
Sun Hee Lee silverlake_arisu@hotmail.com
Jeannine Parfitt jeannineoxford@gmail.com
Savannah Breed Committee
Chair: Brigitte Cowell brigitte@kirembosavannahs.com
James Smith bengalsjim@gmail.com
Kristine Alessio kckcsasa@cox.net
Patricia Ann Struck patti@jasirisana.com
Lori Greer lorigreer@cahabacats.com
Jennifer Gray fusionkatz@gmail.com
Paige Hiemier paige511@gmail.com
Scottish Fold (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Cheryl Hogan cheryl@glory2glory.com
Stephanie Smith holyfold@aol.com
Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Selkirk Rex (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Kathrine Marshall Ruttan zomby@zetabb.com
Lorraine Shelton featherland@earthlink.net
Lucy Robinson lucy@dramatails.com
Siamese/Balinese/Oriental (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Vicki Jo Harrison vjhtx@aol.com
Chair: Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com
Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Maureen Davies maureen.davies@shaw.ca
Toni Jones tjones3028@aol.com
Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com
Ana Ferreyra ana@narkiayun.com.ar
Pat Muise minghou1@comcast.net
Kay Simpson kay.flutterby@btopenworld.com
Siberian Breed Committee
Chair: Cynthia Tunello cynthia543@starwatchersiberians.com
Pamela A Martin info@solacefarm.com
Natalya Tardif arkada77@yahoo.com
Lesley E Coyne lecoyne@blueyonder.co.uk
Maryann Cavlier sk8mom@msn.com
Singapura Breed Committee
Chair: Catherine Bourreau damien_bourreau@hotmail.fr
Adriana Kajon akajon@spinn.net
Clare Willoughby spookicats@btinternet.com
Snowshoe Breed Committee
Chair: Hellen Pounds katsn1@yahoo.com
Virginia Gabbert valee2011@yahoo.com
Vicki Mccarroll vmccar5316@eatel.net
Somali Breed Committee
Chair: Gail Dolan jwcats@ptd.net
Cheryl Leigh Chamberlin clc@cherylleigh.com
Sphynx Breed Committee
Chair: Marion Schiff annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Charles Blake Gipson blakegipson@comcast.net
Ed Manning edmanningse@aol.com
Carole Bohanan-Uhler carole@destynysphynx.com
Brittney Gobble bgobbleart@yahoo.com
Thai Breed Committee
Chair: Cristy L Bird sarsenstone@pacific.net
Jenni Toivoniemi pienpeto@toivoniemi.fi
Jennifer Hart jrhart1989@yahoo.com
Tonkinese Breed Committee
Chair: Laurie Schiff elvessa@gmail.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com
Sheryl Zink sazi@clear.net
Toyger Breed Committee
Chair: Judith A Sugden eeyaa@cyberg8t.com
Robert Rohrbaugh wildfxcats@comcast.net
Yulia Kovalenko y.kovalenko@mail.ru
Turkish Angora Breed Committee
Chair: Kit Goodwin caseyblues@earthlink.net
Jesse Rafael Machuca zarafetta@hotmail.com
Julio Vega jcvl21@live.com
Turkish Van Breed Committee
Chair: Erica Tadajewski dragon8819@yahoo.com
Barbara Lindsey kayserai@yahoo.com
Catherine Claucherty talloaksfarmsheep@yahoo.com
Non Championship Breeds
Household Pet Breed Committee
Caroline Fralia fralia@aol.com
Laura Heineck coonslady@aol.com
Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com
Beth Edwards swtnursentx@aol.com
Micheline England meeze@wowway.com
Raymond Wigley raywigley@gmail.com
Advanced New Breeds
Australian Mist Breed Committee
Working Group Chair: VAL KING katsacute@googlemail.com
Burmilla Breed Committee
Working Group Chair: Stephanie Mohr info@kasanovakatz.com
Khaomanee Breed Committee
Chair: Janet Poulsen pbpoulsen@aol.com
Napoleon (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Chair: Terri J Harris munchkinlanecattery@yahoo.com
Serengeti Breed Committee
Chair: Karen Sausman kserengeti@aol.com
Preliminary New Breeds
Donskoy Breed Committee
Working Group Chair: Evelyn M Jacobs evelynjacobs@shaw.ca
Highlander (Lh/Sh) Breed Committee
Robin Lively taarascattery@yahoo.com
Minskin Breed Committee
Working Group Chair: Paul Mcsorley stonewallfarm@charter.net
Ojos Azules (SH/LH) Breed Committee
Working Group Chair: Solveig Pflueger geneticats@aol.com
Sokoke Breed Committee
Chair: Lynn Schafer-Russell schaferrussell@yahoo.com

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate