TICA COMMITTEES
Junior Exhibitor Committee

The TICA junior exhibitor committee was formed to develop, test and refine a TICA junior exhibitor program that will attract, engage and educate youthful exhibitors under the age of 18 by exposing TICA junior exhibitors to both competition and a continuing educational process as they work their way through six levels of achievement.

Goals of the TICA JE program:
GL Regional Liaison Lori Dominick loridominick@yahoo.com
MA Regional Liaison Susan Adler NYCSA@aol.com
MP Regional Liaison Debbie Prince dreamfindercats@yahoo.com
NW Regional Liaison Alex Marinets alexmarinets@gmail.com
NE Regional Liaison Sue Cherau suecherau@cox.net
SC Regional Liaison Lanna Edmonds j.dare_bengals@yahoo.com
SE Regional Co-Liaisons Bonnie Charvet Shetari@yahoo.com
SW Regional Liaison Joyce Pierce jpierce@mirageofthewildcats.com
EW Regional Liaison Emma Yeoman lapcats.emma@tesco.net
Chair Sharon Kalani kalanikats@aol.com
Members Jan Chambers jattican@aol.com
Sharon Kalani kalanikats@aol.com
Susan Williams swilliams@sprigsips.com
Lorna Friemoth bobtails4u@gmail.com
Sue Cherau suecherau@cox.net
Denise Ragozzino dragozzino@prodigy.net
Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Ana Ferreyra ana@narkiayun.com.ar



Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 30
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate