TICA COMMITTEES
Rules Committee

To review all proposed amendments to the By- Laws, Show Rules, Registration Rules and Standards of the Association, to note other rules affected by the proposed change and to ensure that the proper terms are used to convey the meaning intended and to ensure uniformity of terminology throughout the By-Laws, Show Rules and Standards of the Association.


Chair Martin Wood tica@woodycoon.com
Members Marylou Anderson Mirrikat@aol.com
Amanda Bright taliskercats@yahoo.com
Canie Brooks canie@basicso.com
Toni Jones hojpojorientals@gmail.com
Steve Lawson steven@starmandstravel.com
Carlos Lopez pampatica@yahoo.com.ar
Nancy Parkinson pzazz@austin.rr.com
Poppy Schofield c_schofield@shaw.ca
Patti Struck patti@jasirisana.com
Kurt Vlach kurt.vlach@chello.at



Warning: include(includes/bottom.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 53

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 53

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_m_sub.php on line 53
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate