SPHYNX
  1. Introduction
  2. SX Breeders
  3. All Breeders
  4. Standard
  5. Committee
  6. Seminar
  7. Back to Breed List

2013 - 2014
Best of Breed

(Click to enlarge)
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED CAT
IW SGC SKEENVILLE SKINDEPENDENCE DAY
RED MACKEREL TABBY/WHITE
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED KITTEN
SKEENVILLE IM ALL EARS OF TRUNUDE
BLACK SILVER MACKEREL TABBY/WHITE
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED ALTER
RW PINUPCATS DARK SIDE-OF-THE-MOON/CF
BLACK/WHITE

View Best of Breed Archive

TICA Breed Committee

TICA Breed Committees are responsible for continued guidance, development, and/or modifications in the breed standards for the championship breeds and for those breeds under development recognized by TICA. These committee members are elected by their peers who must also be members of the breed section in order to vote and must be actively engaged in the breeding and showing of their particular breed.


SPHYNX Breed Committee (ACTIVE)
Chair: Marion Schiffannoyingskeen@gmail.com
Blake Gipsonblakegipson@comcast.net
Johnny Gobblejrgobblevet@gmail.com
Brittney Gobblebgobbleart@yahoo.com
Alessio Pasquiniilgattoblu@hotmail.com
Laurie Schiffelvessa@gmail.com
Kathryn W Sottilebaldfantasea@yahoo.com

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate