Contact Us - Executive Office

EO contactpageAre you a non-member exhibitor with questions? A business interested in being a corporate sponsor or advertiser with TICA? Then we want to hear from you. Below are emails for most contacts but if you cannot find the right contact, please call or write our executive office.

Hours: 8AM-5PM CST, Monday-Friday

Holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day (Thursday and Friday), Christmas Day

Thank you for contacting TICA and we look forward to hearing from you!

Write Us

Physical Address: 306 E Jackson St. - Harlingen, Texas 78550
Mailing Address: PO Box 2684 - Harlingen, Texas 78551

Call Us

Phone: (+1) (956) 428-8046
Fax: (+1) (956) 428-8047

Email Us

Please only email one department. If you send the same email to multiple addresses, your work will be delayed and possibly double charged. To avoid these issues, please only send your email to one department. Thank you.

  • General Information:このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。
  • Check on the status of your work:このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。
  • Submit work by email:このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。
  • Questions about Scoring your cat: このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。
  • Questions about registration: このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。
  • Pay by PayPal:このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。


お名前 役職 TEL
Vickie Fisher President
Ralph Stadter Vice-President
Leslie Bowers Business Manager +1 (956) 428-8046
Frances Cardona Assistant Business Manager +1 (956) 428-8046
Roeann Fulkerson Marketing Director +1 (352) 307-9516
Christina Duffney Communications Coordinator
Dewane Barnes Clerking Administrator +1 (847) 359-6516
Vanadis Crawford Entry Clerk Admin
Marylou Anderson Judging Administrator +1 (817) 613-0070
Jonathan Patterson Webmaster
Judith Milling TREND Editor
Christina Unangst Yearbook Editor
Susan Adler Legal Counsel
Election America Ballot Official