Login

Home

Cat Lovers

Breeds

Owners & Breeders

Clubs

Logo Position

Resources

Events

Online Services

My TICA

Breed Committees
              ContactUs     JoinTICA    TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram

The Executive Office can be reached via telephone during regular business hours. Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff is working diligently to process tickets received during the week of December 3rd.

Pin It

Abyssinian Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair: Donna Maddox Donna.j.maddox@gmail.com
Brenda Russo blrusso@comcast.net
Carlos Lopez pampatica@yahoo.com.ar

American Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

American Curl (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  
 

American Shorthair/Wirehair Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Richard Hoskinson rhoskinson@hoskinsonfuneral.com
Robin Higgins robinhiggins@yahoo.com

Australian Mist Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Kay Hanvey catcantdoo@yahoo.com

Bengal (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Anthony Hutcherson Jungletraxcats@gmail.com
Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Kelli Faram kelli@cheetahsdenbengals.com
Robyn Paterson solanaranchbengals@gmail.com
Jessica Petras libertybengals@gmail.com
Canie Brooks canie@wildgoldbengals.com
Jaen Treesinger lucretia@mcn.org

Birman Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Charlotte Shea starghatts@att.net
Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com

British Shorthair (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Monika Dany modany@modany.eu
Andreas Kretschmer-Kraiczek erster.vorsitzender@kfg.de
Pamela A Barrett pam@excaliburbritish.com
Renae Silver silvercharmbrits@yahoo.com
Jesub Byun hybritish@naver.com
Anita Wall anita.wall@liwest.at
Gregory Anderson arcanecat@icloud.com

Burmese/Bombay Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair: Asa Broing ebonycatz@hotmail.com
Mette Lambert mette.lambert@gmail.com
Jackie Luebke-Puetz CVestor@aol.com

Burmilla (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Chartreux Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Chausie Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net
Sheryl Marshall-Koontz sheryl@marechalcattery.com

Cornish Rex Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com

Devon Rex Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com

Donskoy Breed Committee

No Committee  

Egyptian Mau Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Havana Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Jonna Inman jkinman@sbcglobal.net

Japanese Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com
Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Run-off Lynn Search lynn.search@gmail.com
Run-off Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com

Khaomanee Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringapurr@gmail.com
Lori Snook-Haas Trtlvr42@yahoo.com

Korat Breed Committee

No Committee  

Kurilian Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Co-Chair: Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net

LaPerm (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Joyce Pierce miragecats@yahoo.com
Denise Abraham catcurls.laperms@yahoo.ca
Agneta Canpolat mandelascattery@gmail.com

Lykoi Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com

Maine Coon/Maine Coon Polydactyl Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Liz Hansen-Brown drlizhansen@gmail.com
Phillipa Holmes britannicus7@sky.com
Janet Brown montynmom@comcast.net
Elaine Hawksworth-Weitz elaine.weitz@comcast.net
Tereasa Brainerd brainerd@bu.edu
Teri Matzkin tmatzkin@gmail.com
Cari Tucker cari.tucker@mishikoonz.com

Manx/Cymric Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Shari Millar sharimillar@aol.com

Minuet (SH/LH) Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Samantha McConnell autumnbell27@aol.com
Catherine Rudy cmrudy337@gmail.com
Sherri McConnell rugrunners2@aol.com
Barbara Graden happyshears@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com

Munchkin (SH/LH) Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Sherri McConnell Rugrunners2@aol.com
Samantha McConnell Autumnbell27@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com
Elodie Danielou korrigan.cattery@gmail.com
Terri J. Harris munchkinlanecattery@yahoo.com

Nebelung Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Norwegian Forest Breed Committee (5)

No Committee  

Ocicat Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Robin Madigan danielpmadigan@aol.com
Laurie Patton pirateslairmc@aol.com
Frances S. Volkman franvolkman@ymail.com

Persian/Himalayan/Exotic Shorthair Breed Committee (7) - (Inactive)

Chair: Jane Allen zendique1@aol.com
Jorge Garnica garnicats.1@hotmail.com
Lauren Gilvey gil.v.tales@gmail.com
Andres Munt-Lovell andres.munt@gmail.com
Nicholas Munt-Lovell npdras@hotmail.com

Peterbald Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Susanna Shon purrsiaoriental@yahoo.com
Joanna Bell jezebel@jezebel.plus.com

Pixiebob (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Ragdoll Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Amy Stadter amy.stadter@gmx.net
Stormi Nell familytimerags@cox.net
Alexandra Marinets alexmarinets@gmail.com
Roxann Stephens Vass creekcats@live.com
Judit Jozan jjucus@gmail.com
Mary Riddell furreal@inreach.com
Dana Pendergraph blossomragdolls@aol.com

Russian Blue Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair: Dmitry Gembitsky gememeraldcat@gmail.com

Savannah Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Paige Dana paige511@gmail.com
Brigitte Moyne brigitte@kirembosavannahs.com
Patti Struck patti@jasirisana.com
Heather Jackson heatheraj27@gmail.com
Donna B. Lawyer summerwood9292@sbcglobal.net
Katrin Albertsmeyer katrin.albertsmeyer1@tankstelle.de
Siyuan (Helen) Sun hs.siyuan@Gmail.com

Scottish Fold/Straight (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7) - (Inactive)

Chair: Cheryl Hogan cheryl@glory2glory.com
Stephanie Smith holyfold@aol.com
Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Elyse J. Ramsey foldsrus@furelyse.com

Selkirk Rex (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Co-Chair: Katherine Ruttan zombyruttan@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Sarah Walker walker.s17@sky.com
Gale Perry wavemakerscats@yahoo.com

Siamese/Balinese/Oriental (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Vicki Jo Harrison vjhtx@aol.com
Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Toni Jones Hojpojorientals@gmail.com
Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com
Julie Keyer kattalyst.osh@gmail.com
Tania Antenucci drugdoc76@gmail.com
Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com

Siberian Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Angela Ng pawsitivelySB@gmail.com
Maxime Gagne maximegagne72@hotmail.ca
Sue Case scase282@yahoo.com
Rose Mary Cyr Sterlingcatzsibs@aol.com
Pamela Martin pamela.martin26@gmail.com
Leslie Whitney Shawmekatz@gmail.com
Alexandra Behne alexandra.behne@royalsiberian.eu

Singapura Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Vickie Shields jobs@spinn.net
Adriana Kajon akajon@spinn.net
Catherine Bourreau damien_bourreau@hotmail.fr

Snowshoe Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Somali Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Cheryl Chamberlin clc@cherylleigh.com
Kerry Dolan HowlingCoyoteCat@aol.com
Mary Franz Tajhara@aol.com

Sphynx Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Alessio Pasquini ilgattoblu@hotmail.com
Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Shauntay Burris shauntayburris@hotmail.com
Emily Greene citizenkat@rocketmail.com
Kathryn Sottile baldfantasea@yahoo.com
April Leitte april80915@gmail.com/a>
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com

Thai Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nancy Day stonearchthais@gmail.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringapurr@gmail.com
Alice Billman abillman@neo.rr.com

Tonkinese Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com

Toyger Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair Judith Sugden eeyaa@cyberg8t.com
Claudia Shipton jubalkatz@gmail.com
Mickael Rouver toyger.bellille@gmail.com

Turkish Angora Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Christine Masser christine.masser@gmx.at
Kelli Hallifax kellihallifax@gmail.com
Marianne Hoogendoorn info@havvanur.nl

Turkish Van Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Erica Tadajewski dragon8819@yahoo.com
Catherine Claucherty talloaksfarmsheep@yahoo.com
Nicky Goulter shadycombe@aol.com

Non Championship Breeds


Household Pet Breed Committee (7) - (Inactive)

Chair: Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com
Kenneth Kershaw klkershaw@hotmail.com
Caroline Fralia mcfralia62@gmail.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com

Wherever You Are, You're In TICA's World®

TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram 2020 YouTube  ContactUs

logo